Home   Contacts   Safety   Projects    References

C & H Industrial Services

Office
542 PENNY STREET FRANKLINVILLE, NJ 08322
Phone:  856-875-8152
Fax:        856-875-6865
Map & Directions

Fabrication Shop
126 W. SECOND STREET CHESTER, PA 19013
Phone: 610-876-6098
Fax:       610-876-6099
Map & Directions

Staff:

Forrest Hassinger, Project Manager
Cell 610-842-3031  |  Shop 610-876-6098
fhassinger@chindustrialservices.com

Adrianne Hassinger, VP / Corp Secretary
Office 856-875-8152  |  Cell 856-625-6888 ahassinger@chindustrialservices.com

Shannon Kirby, Administrative Assistant
Office 610-876-4100  |  856-625-9694
skirby@chindustrialservices.com

Leila Bodison, Job Site/Construction Trailer Secretary
Cell 610-633-8754
lbodison@chindustrialservices.com
Don Cox, Superintendent
Cell 610-842-3032
dcox@chindustrialservices.com

George Repko, Superintendent
Cell 610-842-3033
grepko@chindustrialservcies.com

Christopher Beattie, General Foreman
Cell 610-633-1598
cbeattie@chindustrialservices.com